• All 5 Radnor schools have their own Parent Teacher Organization (PTO):


    Ithan Elementary School

    President: Lauren O'Rourke
    IES PTO Website


    Radnor Elementary School

    President: Elizabeth Krugler
    RES PTO Website


    Wayne Elementary School

    President: Sara Whitehead
    WES PTO Website


    Radnor Middle School

    President: Gina Visor
    RMS PTO Website

    Radnor High School

    President: Rachel Sule
    RHS PTO Website

  • Collectively these 5 Parent Teacher Organizations are known as the RTSD PTOs District Wide Initiatives (DWI) Team

    The 5 Radnor PTOs (Parent Teacher Organizations) work together on designated programs and events to support collaboration and communication between the organizations and strengthen community bonds. As a collaborative team consisting of the 5 PTO Presidents and district wide representation as needed, individuals on the DWI team represent communities throughout Radnor Township and complement each other by bringing a diverse range of experience and expertise. The team is directed by the 5 PTOs and supported by the District Wide Initiatives (DWI) Chairperson, along with a DW Treasurer and a DW Website Administrator.


    Register for Membership Toolkit