• 2018 Varsity Schedule (subject to change) 

    Click HERE to go to the RHS Boys Varsity Soccer schedule on DigitalSports.com. Click on the arrow by Boys Junior Varsity and scroll down to Boys Vasity. 

    FOLLOW THE 2018 SEASON ON TWITTER: Click HERE

     
    Date Day Time Opponent Field Result Radnor Opponent
    8/22/18 Wed. 2:30PM @ Great Valley High School Great Valley Soccer Turf ---  --- ---
    8/28/18 Tue. 4:00PM @ Allentown Central Catholic High School Lehigh County Fields ---  --- ---
    8/31/18 Fri. 3:45PM @ Hatboro Horsham Senior High School Hatboro High School Stadium Turf Field 1
    9/7 *postponed from 9/6 Fri.  3:45PM vs. *Ridley High School Encke Field W 2
    9/08/18 Sat. 3:00PM vs. Mosignor Bonner  Encke Field  2 
    9/13/18 Thu.  3:45PM @ *Conestoga High School Teamer Stadium Field L 0 2
    9/15/18 Sat.  1:00PM @ Methacton High School Methacton High School W 1 0
    9/17/18 Mon.  7:00PM vs. * Haverford High School Encke Field W 2
    9/20/18 Thu. 3:45PM @ *Harriton High School Harriton High School Stadium Turf T 0
    9/22/18 Sat. 10:00AM vs. Bishop Shanahan High School Encke Field W 1 0
    9/25/18 Tue. 7:00PM vs. *Strath Haven High School Prevost Field W
    9/27/18 Thu. 3:45PM @ *Springfield High School Halderman Grass Field  W
    9/29/18 Sat. 2:00PM vs. Penn Wood High School Encke Field W
    10/02/18 Tue. 7:00PM @ *Penncrest High School Penncrest Stadium Turf  W 0
    10/04/18 Thu. 7:00PM vs. *Marple Newtown High School (Senior Night) Encke Field W 8
    10/06/18 Sat. 2:30PM  @ Archbishop Carroll High School Arcbishop Carroll High School Grass Back Field W 2
    10/9/18 Tue. 3:30PM @ *Lower Merion High School Lower Merion Arnold Stadium Field
     10/12/18 Fri. 3:45PM vs. *Garnet Valley High School Encke Soccer Field T
    10/16/18 Tue. 7:00PM @ *Upper Darby High School Upper Darby Front Grass  W 3 1
    10/19/18 Fri. 3:45PM vs. Wissahickon High School Encke Field W  1 0
                   
                   
    10/23/18 Tue. ---  First Round District One 4A Playoff Game BYE BYE BYE BYE
    10/25/18 Thu. 7:00PM  Second Round District One 4A Playoff GameWC Henderson High School Radnor High School W 2
    10/27/18 Sat. 7:00PM Quarterfinal Round District One 4A Playoff Game@ Springford Springford 9th Grade School  L 1 2
    --- --- ---  --- ---  --- --- ---
    10/30/18 Tue. 7:00PM District One 4A Playback Playoff Game@ North Penn North Penn High School W 1
    11/02/18 Fri. 3:00PM District One 4A Playback Playoff Game@ Lower Merion Lower Merion High School W 1 0
                   
     11/06/18 Tue.  7:30PM  PIAA State 4A First Round @ Cumberland Valley Hersheypark Stadium  W 3 2
     11/10/18  Sat. 3:00PM PIAA State 4A Quarterfinal Round vs. State College Cedar Crest High School (Lebanon, PA) 
    11/13/18 Tue. 6:30PM PIAA State 4A Semifinal Game vs. Seneca Valley Chambersburg High School (Chambersburg, PA) W 3 0
    11/13/18 Sat. 6:30PM PIAA State 4A State Championship Game vs. Wilson (West Lawn) Hersheypark Stadium  L 0 1

    * Indicates Central League (CAL) Game

    Varsity Overall Record (W L T):  20 - 4 - 2 (PIAA 4A State Finalist; 7th in District One AAAA)

    Varsity Central League Record (W L T):  7 - 2 - 2 (4th place in the Central League; Conestoga/ Dave Zimmerman- 1st place at 11-0)

    Home Record (W L T): 9 - 0 - 1

    Away Record (W L T):  8 - 3 - 1

    Neutral Record (W L T):  3 - 1 - 0

     2018 JV Schedule (subject to change) 

    Click HERE to go to the RHS Boys JV Soccer schedule on DigitalSports.com.  

    Date Day Time Opponent Field Result Radnor Opponent
    8/22/18 Wed.  2:30PM  @ Great Valley High School Great Valley Soccer Grass Field ---  --- ---
    8/28/18 Tue. 4:00PM @ Allentown Central Catholic High School Lehigh County Fields ---  --- ---
    8/31/18 Fri. 3:45PM @ Hatboro Horsham Senior High School Hatboro High School Grass Field W  1 0
    CANCELED *from 9/6     vs. *Ridley High School Rowland Field ---   --- --- 
    9/08/18 Sat. 3:00PM vs. Mosignor Bonner  Rowland Field  8 
    9/13/18 Thu.  3:45PM @ *Conestoga High School Conestoga High School Grass Field
    9/15/18 Sat.  1:00PM @ Methacton High School Methacton High School W
    9/17/18 Mon.  5:00PM vs. * Haverford High School Encke Field
    9/20/18 Thu. 3:45PM @ *Harriton High School Harriton High School Grass Field 3 1
    9/22/18 Sat. 10:00AM vs. Bishop Shanahan High School Rowland Field W 4
    9/25/18 Tue. 5:00PM vs. *Strath Haven High School Rowland Field W 1
    9/27/18 Thu. 3:45PM @ *Springfield High School Sabold Elementary Grass Field  T 3 3
    9/29/18 Sat. 2:00PM vs. Penn Wood High School Rowland Field 0
    10/02/18 Tue. 5:00PM @ *Penncrest High School Penncrest Stadium Turf Field
    10/04/18 Thu. 5:00PM vs. *Marple Newtown High School (Senior Night) Encke Field 5 0
    10/06/18 Sat. 4:00PM  @ Archbishop Carroll High School Arcbishop Carroll High School Grass Back Field W
    10/9/18 Tue. 3:30PM @ *Lower Merion High School Lower Merion High School Grass Field L

    *Rescheduled

    10/12/18

    Fri. 3:45PM vs. *Garnet Valley High School Rowland Field Canceled  Canceled Canceled 
    10/16/18 Tue. 5:30PM @ *Upper Darby High School Upper Darby Back Grass Field 2
    10/19/18 Fri. 3:45PM vs. Wissahickon High School Rowland Field W  1 0
                   

    * Indicates Central League (CAL) Game

    JV Overall Record (W L T):  13 - 2 - 1

    JV Central League Record (W L T):   7 - 2 - 1    

     

    2018 Freshmen Schedule (subject to change) 

    Click HERE to go to the RHS Boys JV Soccer schedule on DigitalSports.com. 

    Date/ Time Opponent(s) Field Result Radnor Opponent
    Mon Sep 17  3:45PM Upper Darby High School
    (Rescheduled from 09-11-18)
    Hillcrest Elementary School  W  4  2
    Fri Sep 21  3:45PM Conestoga High School

    Wilson Park Lax/Soccer 2

     L  1  5
    Mon Sep 24  3:45PM Vs. Haverford High School

    Library Field

     L  0  3
    Mon Oct 01  3:45PM Vs. Strath Haven High School

    Library Field

    L  0
    Wed Oct 03  3:45PM Springfield High School

    Sabold Elementary School

     W  4
    Mon Oct 08  3:45PM Penncrest High School

    TBD

     5  0
    Wed Oct 10  3:45PM Vs. Marple Newtown High School

    Library Field

         
    Mon Oct 15  3:30PM Lower Merion High School

    TBD

         
    Wed Oct 17  3:45PM Vs. Garnet Valley High School

    Library Field

         
    Mon Oct 22  3:45PM Harriton High School