• Radnor Township School District wishes to provide RTSD students, parents/guardians, and community members easy access to the contact information for state and federal representatives serving Radnor Township to support civic engagement and advocacy for governmental issues that impact public education. The district's Government Relations and Communications Committee (GRCC) of the School Board meets regularly to review and discuss topical legislative matters as necessary for their possible effect on Radnor and public education generally. You can learn more about GRCC and browse past meeting agendas and materials here.

Contact Information

  • Rep. Jennifer O'Mara

    165th District

    District Office

    905 West Sproul Road, Suite 203
    Springfield, PA 19064
    Phone: 610-544-9878

    State Office

    28 B East Wing, P.O. Box 202165
    Harrisburg, PA 1712
    Phone: 717-783-4090

    Comments (-1)
  • Rep. Greg Vitali

    166th District

    District Office

    1001 East Darby Road
    Havertown, PA 19083
    Phone: 610-789-3900

    State Office

    38 East Wing, PO Box 202166
    Harrisburg, PA 17120
    Phone: 717-787-7647

    Comments (-1)
  • Senator Amanda Cappelletti

    District 17

    State Office

    Senate Box 203017
    Harrisburg, PA 17120-3017
    Room: 183 Main Capitol
    Phone: (717) 787-5544
    Phone: (610) 768-4200


    Comments (-1)
  • U.S. Congresswoman Mary Gay Scanlon

    District 5

    District Office

    927 East Baltimore Avenue
    East Landsdowne, PA 19050
    Phone: 610-626-2020

    Washington, DC Office

    1535 Longworth HOB
    Washington, DC 20515
    Phone: 202-225-2011


    Comments (-1)
  • Governor Tom Wolf


    Office of the Governor
    505 Main Capitol Building
    Harrisburg, PA 17120
    Phone: 717-787-2500

    Comments (-1)