Welcome to 3rd-Grade

 Meet the 3rd-Grade Team

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Meet the 3rd-Grade Team

Ms. Michele Cotumaccio
michele.cotumaccio@rtsd.org

Mrs. Ann Gozzard
ann.gozzard@rtsd.org

Mrs. Andrea Hagialas*
andrea.hagialas@rstd.org

Ms. Michele Hopkin
michele.hopkin@rtsd.org

Mrs. Alex Kobeski
alex.kobeski@rtsd.org

Mr. Gregory Moore*
gregory.moore@rtsd.org

Ms. Marissa Sullivan
marissa.sullivan@rtsd.org

*Cyber Program teacher for 2020-21 school year

What's Happening in Third Grade?