Welcome to 3rd-Grade

 Meet the 3rd-Grade Team

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Meet the 3rd-Grade Team

Mrs. Ann Gozzard
ann.gozzard@rtsd.org

Mrs. Andrea Hagialas
andrea.hagialas@rstd.org

Ms. Reagen Ingram
reagen.ingram@rtsd.org

Mrs. Alex Kobeski
alex.kobeski@rtsd.org

Mr. Gregory Moore
gregory.moore@rtsd.org

Mr. Mark Trama
mark.trama@rtsd.org

What's Happening in Third Grade?

View Calendar