Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Learning Support

Catherine Garger
Learning Support
catherine.garger@rtsd.org

Christine Hannon
Learning Support
christine.hannon@rtsd.org


Bridget Billbrough
Learning Support
bridget.billbrough@rtsd.org

Ashley Bruder
Learning Support
ashley.bruder@rtsd.org

Kelly Monaghan
Low Incidence (K-2)
kelly.monaghan@rtsd.org

Erin Dillon
Low Incidence (3-5)
erin.dillon@rtsd.org

Gina Curran
Physical Therapist
gina.curran@rtsd.org

Ji Lee
Speech and Language
ji.lee@rtsd.org

Gina DiValerio
Speech and Language
gina.divalerio@rtsd.org

Rebecca Jochum
Occupational Therapy
rebecca.jochum@rtsd.org