Skip To Main Content

Mobile Nav Container

Main Header Container

Landing Nav


Central Office Administration

Meet the Administration

Dr. Kenneth Batchelor


Dan Bechtold

Assistant to the Superintendent: District Administration, Administrative Liaison to Curriculum Committee

Dr. Shawn Dutkiewicz

Assistant to the Superintendent: Teaching and Learning, Administrative Liaison to Curriculum Committee

Chris Augustine

Assistant Director of Network and Security

Theji Brennan

Director of Communications

Vaughn Bryan

Assistant Director of Operations and Security

William Dolan

Director of Operations, Administrative Liaison to Facilities Committee

Virginia Glatzer

Assistant Director of Instructional Technology

Dr. Scott Hand

Director of Technology Innovation and Instructional Design, Administrative Liaison to Policy Committee

Dr. James Kearney

Assistant Director of Teaching and Learning, Administrative Liaison to Government Relations and Communications Committee

Jenny LeSage

Director of Student Services

Cara Miller

Assistant Director of Student Services

Brian Pawling

Business Administrator, Tax Collector, Administrative Liaison to Finance Committee

Duncan Smith

Supervisor of Custodial Services

Todd Stitzel

Director of Personnel

Tracey Waldmann

Special Counsel