Skip To Main Content

Mobile Nav Container

Main Header Container

Landing Nav


Federal and State Representatives

Radnor Township School District wishes to provide RTSD students, parents/guardians, and community members easy access to the contact information for state and federal representatives serving Radnor Township to support civic engagement and advocacy for governmental issues that impact public education.

The district's Government Relations and Communications Committee (GRCC) of the School Board meets regularly to review and discuss topical legislative matters as necessary for their possible effect on Radnor and public education generally.  Additional information on GRCC and past meeting agendas/materials are available on BoardDocs.

Contact Information

Rep. Jennifer O'Mara

165th District

District Office

905 West Sproul Road, Suite 203
Springfield, PA 19064
Phone: 610-544-9878

State Office

28 B East Wing, P.O. Box 202165
Harrisburg, PA 1712
Phone: 717-783-4090

Email Representative O'Mara

Rep. Greg Vitali

166th District

District Office

1001 East Darby Road
Havertown, PA 19083
Phone: 610-789-3900

State Office

38 East Wing, PO Box 202166
Harrisburg, PA 17120
Phone: 717-787-7647

Email Representative Vitali

Senator Amanda Cappelletti

District 17

District Office

221 West Main St.
Norristown, PA 19401
Phone: 610-768-4200

110 Ardmore Avenue
Ardmore, PA 19003
Phone: 610-896-2832

State Office

Senate Box 203017
Harrisburg, PA 17120-3017
Room: 183 Main Capitol
Phone: (717) 787-5544
Phone: (610) 768-4200

Contact Senator Cappelletti

Governor Tom Wolf

Office of the Governor
505 Main Capitol Building
Harrisburg, PA 17120
Phone: 717-787-2500

Contact Governor Wolf

U.S. Congresswoman Mary Gay Scanlon

District 5

District Office

927 East Baltimore Avenue
East Landsdowne, PA 19050
Phone: 610-626-2020

Washington, DC Office

1535 Longworth HOB
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 202-225-2011

Email Congresswoman Scanlon